Power System Relaying Committee


Our Scope

  Working Group Chair Vice-Chair
C2 The Role of Protective Relaying in the Smart Grid Alex Apostolov Roy Moxley
C18 C37.246, Transmission to Generation Interconnection Protection Considerations Alla Deronja Keith Houser
C19 C37.247, Standard for Phasor Data Concentrators (PDC) for Power Systems Vasudev Gharpure M. Kanabar
C20 Impact of HVDC Transmission on Protective Relays Joe Mooney Ian Tualla
C21 C37.250, Guide for Engineering, Implementation and Management of System Integrity Protection Schemes Yi Hu Gene Henneberg
C23 Coordination of Synchrophasor Related Activities Anthony Johnson Allen Goldstein
C24 Modifications to Fault Study Programs for Wind Turbine Generators Sukumar Brahma Evangelos Farantatos
C25 Guide for Protection of Wind Plants Martin Best Keith Houser
C30 Microgrid Protection Systems Michael Higginson Fred Friend

Page updated: Monday August 15, 2016 02:23 PM